Search

Bunnies!!!

SNATCH A STORY




THE WICKED READ

By Kevan Atteberry

Illustrated by Kevan Atteberry

Published by HarperCollins Publishers ISBN-13: 9780062307835

Age Range: 4 – 8 Years


When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious! And when they’re gone, how he misses them so! With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler’s emotional life.


Bunnies!!!, by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.  Look for the sequel Puddles!!!

Look For It If You Dare… Local Library | Local Bookstore | Amazon | B&N

THE CREEPY CREATOR

Kevan Atteberry is the author of Bunnies!!!, which Publishers Weekly called “a diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well” and the follow-up Puddles!!! Kevan lives in Bellevue, Washington, where he makes books and entertains hundreds of Facebook friends with his adorable drawings of monsters. A super-nice guy and all-around bunny lover, Kevan believes that his biggest claim to fame is creating Clippy the paperclip helper in Microsoft Office, which still annoys millions of people every day.

Trick or Reaters 

TRICK OR REATERS is a trademark of Kirsten Cappy DBA Curious City

 TM

Trick or Reaters Illustrator

The banner illustration was created by the frightfully fabulous Kevan J. Atteberry.  The characters are from the picture book I Love You More Than the Smell of Swamp Gas!

Follow us:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter